Parts
Peter Flowerday
DDI:  07 282 1030
Email:
peter@rogergillag.co.nz
Parts/Service Advisor
Rachel Ferregel
DDI:  07 282 1029
Email: 
rachel@rogergillag.co.nz

Huntly Branch

Cnr State Highway 1 & Spiers Road, Huntly 3700

Mailing Address:
PO Box 288, Huntly 3740

Phone: 07 828 9745  or 0800 124 455
Fax:      07 828 8384
Dealer Principal
Phillip Gill
DDI:  09 973 1844
Mobile: 027 498 7558
Email:  
phil@rogergillmotors.co.nz
New & Used Equipment Sales
James Hanson
DDI:  07 282 1028
Mobile: 029 770 5886
Email: 
james@rogergillag.co.nz
Branch & Service Manager
Gavin Maclaurin
DDI:  07 282 1027
Mobile:  027 490 5547
Email:  
gavin@rogergillag.co.nz
New & Used Equipment Sales
John Jones
DDI:  07 282 1026
Mobile: 021 921 571
Email: 
john@rogergillag.co.nz
Service Techicians
Kevin Farmer
Ryan King
Scott Fisher

Yard Hand
Glen Thomas
Parts Manager
Dana Keary
DDI:  09 973 1845
Email: dana@rogergillag.co.nz
Service Manager
Kevin Stacey
DDI:         09 973 1847
Mobile:   021 534 363
Email:  kevin@rogergillag.co.nz
New & Used Equipment Sales
Mark Ellett
DDI:  09 973 1843
Mobile:  027 237 8723
Email: mark@rogergillag.co.nz
Dealer Principal
Phillip Gill
DDI:  09 973 1844
Mobile: 027 498 7558
Email:  
phil@rogergillmotors.co.nz

Pukekohe Branch

Cnr Manukau & Kitchener Roads, Pukekohe 2120

Mailing Address:
PO Box 996, Pukekohe 2340

Phone: 09 239 1030 or 0800 144 455
Fax:      09 239 1031
Parts Advisor
Ricky Turner
DDI:  09 777 8012
Email: ricky@rogergillag.co.nz
Service Technicians
Wayne Miller
Fraser Bright
Ben Northover
Martin Smith
Ashley Bennellick


Yard Hand
Malcolm Morrison
Creditors Accounts Enquiries
Wendy Harman
DDI: 09 777 8081
Email:   wendy@rogergillmotors.co.nz

Customer Accounts Enquiries
Hayley Richardson
DDI: 07 282 1022
Email:   hayley@rogergillmotors.co.nz


Financial Controller
Ashok Patel
DDI: 09 777 8080
Email:   ashok@rogergillmotors.co.nz

Accounts Department
CONTACT US
Name:
Business Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
Make an Enquiry
Click for new image
Call Us
Pukekohe  0800 144 455 or
                  09 239 1030
Huntly  0800 124 455 or
            07 828 9745
Pukekohe  0800 144 455 or 09 239 1030
Huntly  0800 124 455 or 07 828 9745
Visit our Facebook page
Address:
Cnr Manukau and Kitchener Roads,
Pukekohe 2120
Call Us:
0800 144 455 or 09 239 1030
Pukekohe
Huntly
Address:
Cnr State Highway 1 & Spiers Road, Huntly 3700
Call Us:
0800 124 455 or 07 828 9745